Can you feel me now? ๐Ÿ’‹

in #poetry โ€ข 7 years ago

image.jpeg

Do I have the ability to get inside your head
While you're reading this lying on your bed
Is it possible for me to make you feel it inside
The pleasure you'll endure when taken for a ride

Can you close your eyes and see me waiting for you there
Lying there before you at your will vulnerable and bare
Do you feel my body coming closer waiting for your touch
Knowing how badly I want what I've wanted all too much

Does your body tingle thinking of what I am capable to do
When my legs can be held around you until you tremble too
Or do you imagine yourself being the dominant one
Throwing me around as you like until you've had your fun

Do I feel like I am beside you as you start to sweat
Somehow knowing how I feel before we've even met
Is your heart racing now after all that you've been thinking
Does the touch of my lips leave your stomach sinking

Run your hand down your body and imagine it is mine
Listening to my master and not getting out of line
Think of every fantasy you've never dared to try
Let me send you into ecstasy as you hear my cry

Feel it rushing through you now more than you can take
Thinking of my every whimper you can't help but shake
Though we are far apart there will soon come the day
When finally my body becomes your instrument to play

๐Ÿ’— I loved writing this for all of you as I hope you amazing beings enjoyed it! It's always fun to use our imaginations ๐Ÿ’—

image.jpeg

To all of you wonderful beauties, keep being you, be positive, smile, and love! ๐Ÿ’–

Love always,
Kristan ๐Ÿ’‹

Sort: ย 

Reading this whilst listening to studio ghibli's "Kiki's Delivery Service - Town with an ocean view" jazz instrumental is absolutely hilarious.
Good Writing too :P

Hehe, I like the instrumentals of the song :)

I tried reading it the poem again with the song. It feels weird xD

This is why I love you ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

That's why I liked it.

Your poem is completely filled with irony, I Loved it a lot.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ Great poetry๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โ˜บ๏ธ

Thank u sweetie

Your poem just messes with my CPUs and get them hot, ease off girl

Love you and your poems :]

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

But I like messing with your CPUs ๐Ÿ’œ Love u

Cosmic energies draw your words near

Exotica, erotica and fear escalate

As you stear.

Delicate and softly put together

Like a warm blanket in cold winters weather

Sharp like glass, soft like a feather

You've made me think things

I've never thought

I think for the better.

This post has received a 46.64 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @clayboyn. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post received a 10% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Why is it so hot in here.

It's Steeming ๐ŸŒก๏ธ

Cutie!

Oh my ! the ending... It's not summer yet but it's hot <3

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ thank you beauty

That ending though. Whew. Fire.

I'm glad you liked it oh handsome one

i missed it yesterday ! me and my busy schedule lol
you're just so poetic by nature ! :D
oh, and how did your appointment go?

Aw thank you ! Always love your comments. Things were great ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜‹ probably because you were my good luck charm talking to me in there while I was waiting because you're absolutely awesome ๐Ÿ’œ

awww :P
that is just fantastic news, so glad to hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65