DEMYSTIFYING SIMPLICITY

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

The pages of a Man's life is made up of experience
Every day encounters What he wakes to see and meet
The behind the scenes of life Unseen
Expectations are all we can afford
Events unfold,somehow they drop
Falling in little drops yet not little at all
Seeming simple to just let go by
Yet a consequence to every choice
Mysteries unnoticed
So with my sword of understanding I slice through
Life become mystery yet no history
Breaking to bits every tiny drop of life
Making clear certain issues as I write

IMG_20180725_120347.jpg
Image source

I do not ink down fantasies
Nor am I jobless in search of a hobby
I am a ninja with a pen
Looking through simplicity, cracking it's codes
Sllicing the rain drops of life and serving you as a DINNER
With the spices of truth and reality

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Nice poetry very simiple to comprehend

Hello ninja. How are u? Lovely poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31