The beginning, begins at the end.

in #poetry7 years ago


https://goo.gl/4qd6Gv

In the sepulchral silence,
Of this spectral night,
My heart is lost
In this labyrinth, of hidden passages.

Every pore of my skin,
Feel the litany in your eyes
And in the midst of this existential vacuum,
Your presence smiles
With the grimace of your absence.

My desolate soul,
Traps the moment of the wound,
And doubts arrive announcing
The saddest end.

My thoughts torture me,
Invading the shadows of rancor;
I ask the time,
That I extend the trip to your side,
But I see him smiling,
Like an evil pixie.

My tears open furrows
On the walls of my soul,
I'm drowning in my own crying,
I want to spit out your love words,
But my tongue is a gag.

In this desolation,
I invite you to enter my garden,
With rectangular circles
And circular triangles,
With beautiful spirals
Which I built for you.

In this maze,
With doors without locks,
Let us explore the furrows together,
To reach the center of the end.

Without starting points,
In the repetition of coming and going
Where: one is or may be ... either.

Sort:  

Esas imagenes tan espectaculares

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91