The cost of trust

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

kris.jpg

So I am created,
That I prefer
To smile instead of frowning,
To stroke - instead of hitting,
To believe - if they look into my eyes.

They've lied to me many times.
Even the most expensive, the closest.
My love has fallen
In words, I have stomped -
And they looked at me again.

They might lie to me a hundred times.
Let me.
I do not want one: because of hundreds of scams
Once do not believe only
The eyes that really do
We're sincere.

Leave me alone at last!

You go all day after me -
When he is silent and when I speak,
On the street and at home,
From the moment of awakening
To the moment of sleep ...
I feel you without seeing you.
I know what you're saying to me,
Though I do not hear your voice.
I will escape from you!
To stay alone at last
Without your hands in my hands,
Without your eyes in my eyes,
Without your soul - in mine;
Then I will take my breath,
I will drop eyelids -
To finally rest from you,
Where you go all day on my heels ...

And when I open my eyes,
I will first ask:
"Where are you?
Do not leave me alone!"

Much love - Krisii

Sort:  

Great work! Very heartfelt, followed and looking forward to reading more :)

Thank you @andypalooza usual i post twice in day if i have time.

Nice post. I just Followed you. Please follow me.

This post gets a 0.03 % upvote thanks to @krisii - Hail Eris !

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 2.50 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @krisii. Vote for Aggroed!

Beautiful words. I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83