You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond The Limits of love

in #poetry6 years ago

find it interesting that you, with so much passion to be doing this everyday, feel it has past...

The time of mysticism and passion has passed

hmm. I feel God all around me all the time. The incredible synchronicities of life remind me of the mystical experience I am walking thru.

passion is to me is just to follow my interests. doing what I want to do, not because i must, but because I want to.

the alternative is to do it for the money, at which point it does become something else. there is no passion, there is no love... and the products of such a application of effort is always less than that of the person doing it out of love.

my thoughts for you. peace, love and joy all lead to harmonious life ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47