You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 27 Entry: Beyond Words Part 3 (Original Song)

in #poetry7 years ago

Lovely expression of devotion to two such important parts of your life - your wife and your faith. And I like the contrast between the rhythm of the verse and the softness of the chorus. I've been meaning to come by and check out your music for a while, and I'm glad I did!

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend, you're most kind with your words. I love the contrast of how I approach my song making as well, I feel the balance works well for a broader audience. Many people prefer either my rapping or my singing over the other, but I enjoy both crafts near equally. Thank you for lending your ears and time to hear my music :) Most appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65