EVERYBODY HURT,EVERYBODY CRY

in #poetry6 years ago

Tears to fill the space,sadness roams the lane.
Words hurled at me,People catching feelings.
Heaven let loose,mind howling with pain.
Eyes welling,blood and cold on the outside.
What's there to lose? My memory is fading.
Weenn!Weeen! Is The cry of a new born.
Who becomes an adult with feelings and emotions.
The purpose of existence yet to be revealed.
I thought only my heart fail,and my spirit drain.
From these struggles,and the hurts,and guilt that weigh me down.
EveryBody Hurt,Everybody Cry too.
When they see nothing they could hold on to.
Rocking a collar on a fake body,who you are is inside of you.
Drawing pain from laughter,putting your mind where it belongs.
In the darkest of memory is where you see it,everything now happening in my head.
As if its a sum of money to be shared among x people.
Now find x,like my teacher telling.
The sound of Hello,People from the other side beckoning.
Knowing what it takes to go all the way,yet people don't know you hurt,you cry.
When you are no immortal.
But Everybody Hurt,Everybody Cry.
sadness-3421489_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42