Past, Present, Future

in #poetry7 years ago

If I told you I came from the future would you believe?
I live in the present so how can that be?
I went backwards in time but have no recollection.
It's all just a mystery wrapped up in Eternity.

Not me but you believe the TV.
Science Fiction and Evolution not Divinity.
From Creation the Imagination Void of Spiritual Principality.
Then What about a Resurrection.

Shall I deny History?
Christ Our Lord Himself arose.
For 40 days Unfolded the Old Testament Obscurity.
Then Ascended up to His Throne for Eternity.

John Himself Wrote the Apocalypse of Christ.
The Book Containing 7 Seals of Future History.
Now that All the Work is Complete.
Surely This is Why Their Blindness is So Deep.

I Love You All So Heed My Call.
The Last Trump is Blowing a Ringing of Fears.
You Have Heard it So Much But You're Deaf in Your Ears.
It is the Sound of The Gospel that Goes out to All.

No There's not Much in the Future but Visions of Hell.
Overpopulation and Drought Does that Ring a Bell.
The Same as the Past but Now the Whole Earth is Full.
Barbarians to Come and War for the Brutes.

Silver and Gold shall Perish by Daylight.
So Don't Sleep In the Night.
Behold He Comes as a Thief.
Know the Hour and Know the Time Rid Yourself of Unbelief.

Take My Word and Run From Hell.
Learn God's Truth and Learn it Well.
Your Spirit and are Now at Stake.
Only Christ Can Make You Awake.

Forget the Past, Present, Future.
For All 3 are Contained in Eternity.
Providence and Destiny are God's Blessings upon Believers.
So For this I Plea to Thee.

Ask the Savior to Forgive You.
I Know Cause Were All Guilty.
But Recognize Your Own Guilt.
Or Else What Savior Do You Need?

Everything is Now Finished.
The Savior Comes with Vengeance!
You Too Can Sound that Trumpet.
That Rings Throughout Eternity.

I Hope You All Wake Up Free.
Christ Can Give You Eyes to See.
Ears to Hear and Forgiveness of Your Sins.
Alive in Christ Set Free From Sin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43