Love never ends nor die

in #poetry6 years ago



Words I want to convey
Filled in my heart all day
What am I going to do?
To say that I love you.

Words that won't come out
Always stuck in my mouth
This colorful feelings,
Makes me surprising.


Words all in my mind
Only wish you to be mine
If I ask you to love me,
What will your answer be.


Words I want to hear
Finally now it's clear
You love me now and hear
Whisper gently in my ear.


Words saying together and ever
We will always be in winter and summer
I hope it will not be over
Cause I want you to be my forever.


Words saying goodbye
Don't say that I might cry
I always say I love you, Why?
Because love never ends nor die.


photocredits

Thanks for reading!


26914359_1783318858374633_3529307534886174720_n.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by kimp0gi being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20