What’s good in the morning?

in #poetry6 years ago

9A53511E-94CF-4642-BB04-C8E27C136EE4.jpeg
The morning is good, with my favorite peach tea
Cold breeze of air passes by me
Just feeling nothing but calm and free

Don’t ask me about tomorrow
Whether it’s full of happiness or sorrow
All I care about is where I am right now

Let tomorrow worry for its self
Today live life to the fullest like there’s nothing left
I’m sure you’ll see yourself best

:)

Beautiful Sunday morning!

@kimmy95

Sort:  

Ở đâu đây c

Oh, phuongthu you are over here talking to kimmy, i think this is the first time you come here.

are not . I came for the fourth time, I voted for her because I did not have time but I would comment more people

Sg á cậu :))

Hix. E biết làm trà đào nè, cái này mà uống trời nắng nóng ngon dã man

Uhm ngon lắm:))

do một số lỗi nên giờ e không còn nằm trong danh sách vote,e rất cần sự giúp đỡ của c .c có thể cho e một phiếu yes để trở lại danh sách vote được không ?cảm ơn c .
https://steemit.com/apologies/@nguyennguyet/my-apologies

chào bạn, bạn có thể cho mình xin một phiếu yes vào bài xin lỗi được không ạ. mình cám ơn
https://steemit.com/vietnamese/@dangvinh/i-apologize-uncle-dang007-and-everyone-when-was-involved-in-an-unhealthy-game

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47