You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Protecting Veil

in #poetry5 years ago

Thank you for the beautifully arranged and read words, I am happy to find you here today, your woven cloth of splendid dark and light as you've been on my mind.
After eating lot's of Christmas candy from our stockings as kids we would happily chomp and chew down bitter sticks of celery, knowing intuitively we needed to balance.
I think of that veil moving, flapping in the wind, well one of two places my mind goes, and there not being a witch in the woods with a candy castle, but the quiet-alone of dark forest, the ice crystals on close inspection glittering in fast and distant sun, fingering the ridges of bark on evergreen.
In richness, I am dreaming with you~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63