Let's Begin - शुरुवात

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Hey there! Myself ... ah does name matter ? You can call me ख़याल i.e an Imagination and my pen name is 'mparakh'. So I will tell you something about this blog and the type of content you will see here and a bit about myself too.

So this blog is basically about Imagination and words. When our thoughts find the correct words, it create magic. Okay I forgot to tell you by the way, the content will be in 'Hindi and Urdu' language. The content of this blog is basically thoughts and imagination of a writer i.e. Me in the simplest and common words. Simplicity is beautiful in its own way. I write about love, pain, heart-breaks, loneliness, happiness, hope and life etc. most of the time. I write many different things too but let that be a surprise. The essence of this page is the language for me, I feel very proud in writing in my hindi/urdu and I hope you will really enjoy my work.

Few of my social media handle where you can read my work are mentioned below:

  1. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/khayaal_mparakh/
  2. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/khayaalbymparakh
  3. Wordpress: https://www.khayaalbymparakh.wordpress.com
  4. Twitter: https://twitter.com/Khayaal_mparakh

About me: I am a writer and a singer. You can call me beginner or amateur in both. I love both. I love life and believe that we should leave in our present. "Life is today, tomorrow is dream." I believe there is nothing call bad writers or good writers if you write from your heart. Because at the end of the day, it is about connection. If you feel connected to my work, you will be like, wow and if not then that's another para you scroll and ignore. I am very boring person and single too:P Live and let live.

I hope you enjoy reading my work. Here is the first write up: "ये कुछ खयाल ही है जो ज़िन्दगी खूबसूरत बनाते है, हकीकत से तो हर किसी को परेशानी है जनाब।"

Meaning: 'These imaginations/thoughts make our life little beautiful, everybody will be have some or other problem with reality anyway.'

Okay, so I hope we will grow in to a big community and you will enjoy reading my work. If you feel my content is good please do not hesitate in sharing the same.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I am glad to see that you are creative and I look forward to reading your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52