4 poems of spiritsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago

imageI'm 1. still silent in the silence of the night ...
momentarily thinking of a name ...
name of someone who is now in my anxiety ..
people who berart for me ..

when I'm away from her ...
I begged the goddess of the night ...
please take care of him when i'm away from him ...
show sincere people to him ...
make it always cheerful even though I languish by him ...

When I meet, I leave him when I meet ...
I do not want you to miss this lowly poet ...

Suffice me and the night goddess who knows Rindu the poet. image2. Breeze in the morning
fragrant flowers in the garden
make the day excited
who you are under your tree has made me die style
I hope every day can see you
maybe you will not know this feeling
but you will always be a star in my heart.

I always pray that you are always happy
I do not expect you to know and you know
I just want to see your face every day

because you're the star of my heart
Your smile on your face is precious to me even if the smile is not for me
but I'm really happy to see you cheerful image3. when the word can not be spoken to you,
this heart is very fragile,
this heart is pestering you,
this heart screams for you,

this flame is anxious to feel your presence,
longing this is great,
like morning do not meet night,
there's no way I'm running after you,
there's no way I'm screaming for your name,

there is only one word "Rindu",
will not be beautiful color of my life,
without color in your life,
perfect my love,
Just for you,

  1. my love,,,
    I hope you hear,
    you understand my heart,
    i miss you,
    always i miss. . .
    greetings miss my love. . . ![image]As I step into time
    Implied story sheet of the past
    The beautiful rhythm of the heartbeat ran down
    Just to remember my story

Heartbeat pounding heartbeat
Reminds me of a shadow
Without thinking and without imagining
You are present in my dream
because PERFECT RINDUKU is just for you()

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed, your poems are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15