The springs of love-poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

imageSource

mother
Hugging you makes me peaceful
Painting your smile is my wish
To love you is my duty

But sometimes
Against you becomes my habit
Often I'll leave you alone
And forget you as a mother
Without me knowing it, your heart sliced ​​off

I should be a protector for you
Not to be a child who does not know profit
I should be a submissive child
Not a demanding child

I still remember very well
At that time there was no cost to depart
From the village to the crowded urban areas,
it was raining so hard
Your feet are forcing you to tread
Only have a broken umbrella
Mom roams home with a sob

No matter how lightning strikes
Mom keeps walking patiently
Though your body is shaking
Mother still knocked on the door of the local people

Thank you the creator
You give me a tough woman
That always wipes away tears
When I'm in misery
The one who has the heart is as clear as a gem
And that became the springs of love.

Sort:  

Sekali2 mampir di pos aku

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khairamuliani from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Very beautiful poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71