Poetry: Deal with the wind [ENG-IND]

in #poetry6 years ago

Ussconstituionatdawn.jpgsource image

I want to ride the wind
To where I want to be
See the world
Enjoying its beauty

I want to catch the wind
For his strength to accompany
It would be a cold presence I felt if he was around

I want to find the wind
To blow all fret
Make life as peaceful as possible
If he lives as a gift

But the wind gives only the ship
His work can not be left behind
All I can do is control the screen
And drive it patiently.

"Greet all the steemit community wherever you are. If any suggestions do not hesitate to comment"


[IND]

Ussconstituionatdawn.jpgsource image

Aku ingin mengendarai angin
Ke tempat yang ku ingin
Melihat belahan dunia
Menikmati pelbagai keindahannya

Aku ingin menangkap angin
Atas kekuatannya mengiring
Akan hadirnya yang hanya dingin Kurasakan jika ia di sekeliling

Aku ingin menemukan angin
Untuk meniup semua resah
Membuat hidup sedamai mungkin
Jika ia tinggal sebagai anugrah

Namun angin hanya berikan kapal
Pekerjaannya tak bisa ditinggal
Yang kubisa adalah kendalikan layar
Dan mengendarainya dengan sabar.


"Salam kepada seluruh komunitas steemit dimana pun anda berada. Bila ada saran jangan ragu untuk berkomentar"

Sort:  

The poem is very beautiful, the picture has been beautiful eyes, thank you for sharing it with a poem picture

Thank you friend @mddelwar. I am just a novice in the field of poetry, so I have to study again for the long term. 😊

Thank you frd

Gorgeous thoughts!

But the wind gives only the ship
His work can not be left behind
All I can do is control the screen
And drive it patiently.

I love the imagery.

thanks @wandrnrose7, think like the water flowing calmly so we can see the fish and shrimp in it, the turbid water will not look any .. happy to meet you miss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85