A song of the little fisherman's daughter

in #poetry7 years ago

stop here1.jpg

my heart is delighted beyond measure
I saw my father have just come back, for sure
from the direction of the orange sun there
from the sea that we loved, which stretches there

my heart is delighted beyond measure
crab and tuna I saw in his hand
even the squid he brought home

stop here2.jpg

my heart is delighted beyond measure
I saw my father have just come back, for sure
he walked breezy, cheerful sign
he smiled broadly, a happy sign
Occasionally, it sounds, he sings

my heart is delighted beyond measure
crab and tuna I saw in his hand
even the squid he brought home

stop here3.jpg

Sort:  

Nice Poetry and good photo 💕

Thank you very much, @amnaali


This post was randomly resteemed by @funaddaa!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 3700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

Wow, poetry is very encouraging. making the atmosphere more alive, amidst the roar of the wind and the waves . Thank you, teacher @keuudeip

All thanks are going to you, Master. Greetings to all your crew.

@keuudeip, very nice post and quality photos displaced, it reminds me of a town in Africa that has a livelihood around the river area. It is a very good concept. Post upvoted and keep up the good work

Thanks a lot, @gimh, Great, glad to hear that, if it reminds you of something nice you've ever seen.

You are welcome, and nice post

The photos are sooooooo beyond pretty. I loved it so much. Upvoted!
I am a new steemer, so I would definitely appreciate if you check my profile (:

nice post @keuudeip A song of the little fisherman's daughter nice

Those are beautiful lyrics and amazing photos as well, @keuudeip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60