Black rose : our very end

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

images (13).jpg

I was never part of the Era of orgasm
But you always gave my brain some spasm

Outside my window... I see the beautiful things you've done

When I close my eyes.. I see all the pains you've caused

We don't talk anymore
Maybe cause I removed your tongue

Death around the corner
Apologizing in advance

I wish we could both undie again

So we could be the death or ourselves again

You're forever my poison
And I live in your prison

You were too dark to ignore
So, I became you.

My black rose

Image source :https://www.google.com.ng/search?client=ms-android-tecno&tbm=isch&q=single+black+rose+wallpaper&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwil5ZGR-aDYAhUEDMAKHVesDLQQrNwCCK4BKAM&biw=360&bih=616&dpr=2#imgrc=ZxPfK7sPCLoKjM:

@originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58