You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The strongest desire

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

This was such a nice intro to your work @Kristyyd, I really enjoyed it. I recognized this painting immediately and it reminded me how funny that I too had been inspired to share a similar feeling in the form of a short poem.

I love your words too, never wanting to distract from that, merely to add a sense of the masculine. It just feels this was a perfect synchronicity for the moment.. thank you and if I may, you have a new follower.

Be love and be loved unconditionally.

❤️


Beautiful dream; twin flames dancing one destiny.
Light enters night, expanding pure ecstasy.
Dive into her mystery, no future, no history.
Infinite moments we came deep for eternity.

Sort:  

Isn't the picture something else. Twin flames ..love 💜 I'm so happy you found me and like it! More to come I promise. See you soon love 😘💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44