You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Will to Change [Day 2]

in #poetry7 years ago

So yeah, Happy 'fuck every guy who searched "when is international men's day" on google' Day. Cheers.

That part got a bitter laugh out of me. The rest is just plain sad. Thank you for having enough empathy and courage to stick up for a spider. I'm sorry for the rest. Bullies suck. I never got beat up physically, but kids at school loved to make me cry, and the psychological repercussions of feeling alone and unwanted took a good deal of time to overcome.

((hugs)) to you, and ripples of

((( (( ( peace ) )) )))

Sort:  

time heals all wounds, @katrina-ariel, exceptionally grateful for these kindest of words and just the warm heart and grace that follows in your wake everywhere you go here on Steem.
z_black_heart.png

I don't even know how to thank you for this sweetness. All I can say is thank you for being you, for being here, for seeing me (truly), and for caring as much as you do. Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47