When the clarity of life is at the point of saturation.

in #poetry6 years ago

Where in those days, I lost my way, to move forward, which might change other people's view of me,
I am positioned as the head of a family who may be others looking at the head of a family that does not have a genitals, which up to now, I still can not provide a living born to children and wives,
But the very thing I myself can not afford to think is, I am given a family that is very caring, understanding, and faithful to my current position.
And I'm sure the earth must be spinning, there's a time I'll be back in the top position, thanks for everything.
Ketika kejelasan hidup berada pada titik kejenuhan.

Dimana pada masa itu, aku kehilangan arah, untuk melangkah maju, yang mungkin akan mengubah pandangan orang lain terhadap diri ku,
Aku berposisi sebagai kepala keluarga yang mungkin orang lain memandang kepala keluarga yang tidak mempunyai kemaluan, yang hingga saat ini, saya masih belum bisa memberikan nafkah secara lahir kepada anak anak dan istri,
Namun hal yang sangat saya sendiri tidak sanggup berfikir ialah, saya di berikan keluarga yang sangat peduli,mengerti, serta setia akan posisi saya saat ini,
Dan saya yakin bumi pasti berputar, ada masanya saya akan kembali berada pada posisi teratas, terima kasih untuk semuanya.
wdewdsd.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28