あなたと私は違う

in #poetry6 years ago

以前の会合を繰り返す
その時私はあなたを見ることができませんでした
そして、私が最後にあなたを見たときは確信しています
しかし、私は間違っているかもしれません...

私たちは昨晩の愛に惑わされている
朝の別れで
このストーリーでは同等ではありません
あなたと王冠の形で違う

悲しい話とは別に
作り出された香りの愛で
私の顔に少し笑顔
心傷を取り除きましょう

Sort:  

Congratulations @karimah11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53