You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pearlescent Poems # 50: Please Don't Quit @KarenMcKersie! WHY I STEEM WITH LOVE (Original Poem)

in #poetry8 years ago

Oh wow!!! This post and your generous donation of 100.000 steem into my wallet along with everyone elsses generosity has truly overwhelmed me !!! I cant believe all the awesome support from this wonderful community that i have recived ! THANK YOU YOUR SO AWESOME FOR DOING THIS !! And i really hope you reach your goal and travel to see your family soon ! You really should not have sent me anything , and i wish you the best of luck in reaching your goals ! With all this wonderful support i may stay on a little more then part time now ! I just wont post like 3 times a day as before ! Lol! ✌😊👍

Sort:  

You are most welcome, I appreciate the positive wishes for my family and I. Looking forward to you staying. I never post 3 times a day, usually one per day is enough, and when I do post twice, I never get whale love for both posts. All of us minnows can relate to feeling left out but I just keep trucking forward because the rewards are only an incentive, and the social networking aspect of it all is amazing for an artist such as myself who enjoys being heard and interacting and being inspired from other artists and creators alike. Best of success for your retirement truly

Thanks for that ! And the best of luck to you in life and on steemit ! 👌💙✌❤

Again you're very welcome and thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35