๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽธA Poor Girls Steemy Blues Rhyme ! ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽผ๐Ÿ’™ Original Content and Photo! A 100% STEEM POWER UP POST ! ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽผ๐Ÿ’™steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽธ POOR GIRLS STEEMY BLUES ! ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽผ๐Ÿ’™

I woke up this morning to a gloomy blue day ,
My bank accounts empty
Paydays 2 weeks away !

The credit cards are maxed
Im tired of paying tax
And crying the blues all day!

Now my bank loans are due
Hydro and phone bills too
With internet due yesterday !

But still im not sad
My jobs not that bad
Life still goes on anyway !

I may not be wealthy
But my 2 sons are healthy
And I still get to STEEMIT All day !

So if you liked my rhymes
Please upvote this time
And help drive my blues away !

As the sun now shines bright
May I say say with delight
I will STEEM ON From night untill day !

๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽธThank You, Thank You very much ! Ya' all come back now Ya Hear ! ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽผ๐Ÿ’™


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ†™ THIS IS A 100% STEEM POWER UP POST ! ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽธ

those damned bills and taxes!
I got them blues too.

Hahaha! Dont we all ! Thanks a bunch for replying
@merej99 ! STEEM ON ! ๐ŸŽธโ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ๐ŸŽธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78