NATURE - Poem

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

If I ever met nature,
I'll tell her how cruel she was
As loving as a mother,
Yet, a one sided rule, she was!

I'll tell her how she amused me,
As a goddess of live and death, she was
Never ceasing to help us survive
Yet, the grim reaper, herself, she was!

Her exoticness is unmatchable
I'll ask why she's the way she was
Billions of years came and passed
Still, an unpredictable art she was!

Exquisiteness is her strong suit,
As an unmatched architect, she was
From life and death to day and night
The perfect yin and yang, she was!

If I ever met net nature,
I'll tell her how kind she was
If one might hope for courtesy
The idol, quintessential, she was!

If ever did I meet nature
I'll tell her how cruel she was!
I'll tell her how cruel she was!!

KAOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42