For today I want light

in #poetry7 years ago

light.jpg

For today I want light.
To be a ray, in my soul quiet.
To see only the little things,
Who invariably smile at me ...

To have the sun ... It's still summer,
And I still hide a dream
In the pocket - filled with the wind,
With letters to you. And with a lot of silence ...
I will have birds. Love. And hugs.

It will be from those days,
In which I return to my heart,
And everything is better ... And you
You will hide the world in your soul
And you will no longer be alone.

For today I want light.
And just, yes, I'll give it to you.


See you soon - Kalinka

Sort:  

Nice poem. Good work.

Thank you, your name is actualy good work :D

Beautifully written. Loved it :D

Thank you @rahul516 i glad you love it.

This post gets a 0.20 % upvote thanks to @kalinka - Hail Eris !

Very beautiful poem

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.67 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @kalinka. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82