Sort:  

Thank you very much. I really appreciate your help and the service you offer that I really think is very good. I wish the bot could be used more frequently, because I would. Hopefully you will soon be able to configure it and take profit for that to happen. I recommend your bot to all my friends, it seems good to me. Also i followed you man :)

Well, the issue with it voting more often is that that would require less of a vote % which would make it pay out less per vote. The way I'm working on getting it faster is by delegating more power and offering people the ability to delegate to receive high return from the bot. The bot is steadily getting stronger and I will be buying more SP for it soon, but it will be a little while before I can get it to truly be as strong as I'd like and allow it to vote every 20 minutes.

I am always working towards improving it though! And I will be getting back to making posts to try and earn a little bit to invest into it personally. Just stay tuned and over time, you'll see the bot grow more and more! :)

As of right now, it's still very profitable for you! :) Usually there's only 1-2 people max bidding on it at any given time, right now, so that means for 0.001SBD you can receive a 0.02-0.04 upvote! Meaning you can get 20-40X what you paid, in return! :D

Thank you again and like I said, I'm always looking to improve it and make it better and more powerful, so in time, we will finally one day reach those 20 minute voting rounds! I have faith!

Yes i sure you will reach your goal, initiatives like yours with this bot help a lot to those of us who are starting, hopefully and in the not too distant future, you can reduce the time of use not to 20 minutes, but to 5 or less. from my side I will follow your publications and expect that I will use it every time I can, friend. infinite thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41