Late.

in #poetry6 years ago

FC49DA48-5822-47B0-9633-23B7BE4EECC2.jpeg


Late.

Sometimes. These. Movements.

Inside. Chest and mind and all these mournings.

but like a positive sense of light.

Keep me awake. Until. Now one must awaken.

Coffee. Pretend.

Okay. But there’s still something.

I saw it!

You fucking fools, I saw it!

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

You fucking fools, I saw it!

Haha, that really matches you - I feel (from your videos).

You have indeed seen it and now you tell it like it is xx

Sunset photography is a favourite subject any time of the year. The rich colors, dramatic lighting and strong shapes they offer can produce stunning shots with little need for much effort or clever planning from you.

Very beautiful light.

Sunsets photography is my favorite art.
Great photography mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72