My first steemit

in #poetry7 years ago

Self destructive behaviour, tearing me apart at the seems

Will someone be my saviour, will i achieve my dreams


Pull me from this noxious path

in which my feet stick so heavily ingrained

Hurry as my soul has begun to wane

After which none of me shall remain

For this torturous twisting path my soul shall hath claimed

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote and comment at
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@digitaldollar/it-s-time-to-celebrate-500-followers-in-5-weeks-and-50-sbd-giveaway-go-steem-go-digital

Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Check this contest for newbies- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44