A POEM: ISN'T SHE LOVELY

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody,

On this post am sharing you a poem I made 5yrs ago. Grateful to Facebook for posting again today as memories, for I really forgot this poem. I haven't save this.
IMG_20190312_221922.png

This poem is about @lovefashion, a close friend of mine when she was still living in the Philippines.

The Poem...

ISN'T SHE LOVELY

Lovey Lovely,
who loves Red so dearly,
a friend of mine, Pretty,
Oh, how lovely!

A crafty lady,
makes her own fashion crocheted accessories, trendy
Indeed, so lovely!

Go to church on Sundays,
Red lipstick, walking gracefully.
Someone ask, " Who's that Lady? Isn't she lovely?"

A pet lover, to 10 adorable cats and 8 pups, Pretty in tune, as cats Prince, Polly and Rico sleep with her.

My, my that's even lovelier!

by jdd
(08/07/2013)

Thanks for dropping by...
Manifesting: "I AM...NOW LIVING IN ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE So be it So it is."
@jurich60

Thank you @lovefashion for making my caricature...

Always grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of STEEMIT!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahahaha!!! I was so ugly!!! I was hospitalized that time for my hyperthyroidism, but am so excited to go home because I love to be with my pets, my therapy:)Thanks again, ‘te Judy💞💞💞

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah! Slim ka pa dito...as in nakalimutan ko na itong poem na Ito...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it was 2013.. Nakakamiss din ‘te yung palagi tayong magkasama. Pag-uwi ng bahay magkatext pa rin tayo. Unforgetable yung naghinala si kuya Abner at kinalkal inbox mo, then ako laman ng inbox mo at ang tawag mo sa akin ‘lovs’😂 Puro lovs hahahaha! usok-usok sa galit si kuya Abner tinawagan ako kung sino ako at may code name ka daw sa akin na lovs😂😂😂 Hahaha!! pati si nanay (mo) tawa ng tawa nong kinuwento ko!!

Hahaha! Funny days!

Posted using Partiko Android

@dizzyapple, ‘te @jurich60 payat pa ako nong andyan ako.. Ngayon chubby na😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nakita ko NGA post mo NASA kotse ka, ahehehe big face na...ingats, pa weight loss na...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes chubby na ako ‘te😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lovely poem Judy! Hello to @lovefashion!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @mers...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello po.. Thanks maam @mers..

Posted using Partiko iOS

sweet poem for your friend ate ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28