from friends to lovers

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Moon stranded on the plain
A delicate heart
Your eyes are my eyes
There is a desire that may be forbidden

One difficult word to say
Until my inner torment
God help me explain
My feelings turned into love

I can not deny my love
Because love is not implied
Although my lips keep saying no
My eyes continued to shine

I found myself getting lost
When we are with Ooouooo
Breathing a breath that can not lie
Friendship turns into love

I can not deny my love
Because love is not implied
Although my lips keep saying no
My eyes continued to shine

What we are now feeling
Why do not we try to unite
Maybe a friendship trial
Or maybe a destiny of God

I can not deny my love
Because love is not implied
Although my lips keep saying no
My eyes continued to shine

What we are now feeling
Why do not we try to unite
Maybe a friendship trial
Or maybe a destiny of God

Although my lips keep saying no
My eyes continued to shine
Maybe a friendship trial
Or maybe a destiny of God

Sort:  

There is only one happiness in this life, to love and be loved :)
I hope you will follow me @junina

Good poetry

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale & @ipromote team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-02-06-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35