file momory in love

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I've been citing your love
Let be a lasting bond
But what's the power of our promise?
Perhaps the fate of the asker
But what's the power of our promise?
Perhaps the fate of the asker

Season with us
Sowing love bonds
I can not possibly lose my love
The key is for you

I hold handsome memories
Keep joke around
If you're longing for it
That's a pennant

I was touched and hurt
I love you to ignore

Disconnection of love
Maybe there's no match for us

Cried this heart
I'm also sympathetic
My hope ruined
Forgive me honey

Your love is changing
I did not even think
That's your reason, go honey

Let's miss in the distance
Accompany anxious heart
Hopefully meet with happiness

I've been citing your love
Let be a lasting bond
But what's the power of our promise?
Perhaps the fate of the asker

But what's the power of our promise?
Perhaps the destiny of destiny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85