falling awake I chased you

in #poetry6 years ago

image
image

Falling wake I'm chasing you
But you do not want to understand
I brought a handful of love
But you ask me
Bring the moon into your lap

Falling awake I love
But you do not want to understand
I offer you a glass of water
But you asked for the ocean
I could not bear myself

Already know the cuts inside my chest
You deliberately flush with salt water
I think your attitude burns my heart
So my love changed direction

It's okay to sail
If you're afraid of waves
It's useless to make love
If you're afraid of misery

Falling wake I'm chasing you
But you do not want to understand
I brought a handful of love
But you ask me
Bring the moon into your lap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67