cheating (poem)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Forgive me for you
Love him behind you ooh
Blame all my behavior
Which is outrageous to you, you

I can not keep my race when you're away from me
Can not live without love, love

Forgive me to paint the wound
Makes you sad to invite tears
Love is not why you're angry
But I do not want you to make us one

I can not keep my race when you're away from me
Can not live without love, love

Forgive me to paint the wound
Makes you sad to invite tears
Love is not why you're angry
But I do not want you to make us one

Forgive me to paint the wound
Makes you sad to invite tears
Love is not why you're angry
But I do not want you to make us one

I'm sorry, I'm sorry
I'm sorry, I'm sorry, I'm sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51