Love Inspired

in #poetry6 years ago

You make my world bright
Just like the sun
You make me smile,
Almost as cute as the smiley
You bring light to my world,
Just like the first thing God did in the creation story
Seems like you were created just for me and I for you
Never knew I could write like this,
Only to discover I could be a writer with you as my muse
So many other things to say but I would lay my pen down before I get so teary
Seeing I have a Kanji Dam full of tears
But tears of joy

IMG_20180530_083549_992.JPG
Source

Sort:  

Hmmmm this one touched my bone marrow😀

Judge the poem for me please, honestly

really? but I'm just an amateur writer 😀

Not true, quit being humble

well what can I say? Your piece is amazing every writer Is unique in their own way

really? but I'm just an amateur writer 😀

Seeing I have a Kanji Dam full of tears

😂😂😂Not only Kanji Dam, Kariba Dam nko?

🤣🤣🤣 does that even exist

Unku google can help u

Thank you love. I'd do a poem for you too by 2048.

Lolllllll you're such a clown

Sweet💗💗 love in the air

More ink to your pen

Wow the great @jeaniepearl commented on my post. Thanks a lot

We are equal dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41