Music is my life and it understands me

in #poetry7 years ago



SOURCE

I felt sad and lonely
I can't forget those most unforgettable days
The smells linger on my nose and stuck in it
The pain keeps going back again and again
How I wish to forget everything about it
It keeps haunting my memories
But the music eases everything in a snap
I want to shed some tears and cry out loud
When I'm feeling empty and useless
I almost wan't to quit and stop fighting
All I want is just dying
But the music soothes me
I may be happy from the outside
But I'm in a deep sorrow from the inside
And the music knows everything about it
I'm astonished and surprised
And the music plays with me
When I'm overwhelmed and feeling so happy
The music is still there every time
I am thankful and blessed with this music
The music emphasizes everything about our life
It gives show us and enhances the real color of the world
My life is music and I'm going to play it again and again


Please vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

Sort:  

Exactly I like it....
thanks for sharing....
carry on dear....

Very good this poem.

Thanks for sharing

I cam relate to that! Music eases everything in me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62