Cyber DreamssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

 "fairy-tale-1077863.jpg"

Cyber dreams floating across

the ever endless stream.

Signals traversing land and sea

a chance to reach for you from me.

Sort:  

Upvoted because amazing!
Sometimes you don't need to write six pages to say what you want... A few words, four lines can tell it all!

I love this poem!

Thank you mam! I often only write at this length. very seldom do I write even 8 lines.

My poems are always short and sweet :D

Wow, so short and simple, yet so powerful!
To me, I interpret it as someone reaching across the vast Internet ocean, trying to get in touch with someone he loves or thinks about often. :)
It details that never ending struggle of reaching out to someone and hoping that they will reach back out to us.

Thanks for your comment! I am really glad you found emotion in this and drew a great mental image.

<3

Definitely! I look forward to reading more of your work in the future! :)

Excellent work sir 💜

Thank you ma'lady :D

Thanks for reading and commenting <3

It's my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77