You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mute Poet

in #poetry7 years ago

This should really be a companion piece to your Git Gud lol. Having read it just before this, the Plato's Cave bit was so prominent. I can see you shouting at the unenlightened, the unwilling to be enlightened.

Sort:  

A large portion of my non-fiction non-poetry writing is about tribalism, and how one should not let it take too much of their personality. So it's unsurprising most things tie into it.

But as I've grown older, I shout at them less and less. I present things, and wait for those who want to partake to do so. Those who do not wish to partake? I do not waste too much effort on, because only those who wish to learn will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38