Sort:  

Cool haiku. Have you been writing them long?

Hi! Thank you for your comment. Yes, I've been writing haiku for a long time. Have you?

A bit of a junkie. I've taken to searching them every morning on here. It is how I found yours. I posted a few on my blog and am doing the 30 day challenge. Come check them out if you got the time. I would be happy to support each other on here:)

Hello again. Thank you for your reply. I'm new on Steemit. Just trying to get a feel for it. Hopefully I will find more generous and caring people like yourself. I gave you a follow.

I plan on adding a poem a day for the time being. Not necessarily haiku. I'll check out the haiku challenge in any case. I just uploaded a poem I wrote for the asylum seekers on Manus Island that my government, the Australian government, are treating inhumanely. I'll be adding some more over the coming next days.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30