You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For a While

in #poetry4 years ago

It's a nice painting there Johngeddes. And a nice poem as well. Maybe I should write a poem with a painting when I have plenty of freetime at the same time. I guess I should try to paint a nice gem and write a poem about it. And you can try it too, with different nice themes that you might like. I guess I'll try to paint a nice portrait of an American writer and i'll give it to my aunt as a gift for her. I should paint Emily Dickenson, William Shakespeare, Edgar Alan Poe or other famous writers too. Must be a nice idea that I have right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The painting's not mine - just the poem - as for your plan, go for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45