Life ...... the real world

in #poetry7 years ago

life .001.jpeg
I am complex yet explicit
I am the exploitation of unknown yet the big theory of reality
I may known to be melee, knotty, simple or pliable
according to your definition to me
I am not things around you, yet am things you choose around you
I am immortal yet the history of the world
I am life; the breath of living and hope for the dead

I am life
I am your decision; your choice; your path to the world
Many people thinks i decide for their joy and sorrow
but little do they know that they decide for me
I am the failure and success
base on how you look at me
I am the mirror of the world; the karma of choice
I am your decision; your choice; your path to the world
I am life
Thank you

UPVOTE COMMENT RESTEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59