Poemas Pt 2 Pena - PitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Pena

Me sobra pena para tanto llanto,
me falta llanto para tanta pena;
hoy soy pequeño para duelo tanto,
y ayer fui grande ante la dicha plena.

Estoy mareado por dolores idos
que van llorando la emoción presente;
dolores muertos como el bien perdido,
que más me duelen por estar ausentes.

Me sobra duelo para tanta angustia,
me falta angustia para tanto duelo.
Desnudo el cáliz como rosa mustia,

Me siento herido gasta en el alma ajena.
Ya no es mi amor refugio de consuelo...,
porque a mi hasta el amor me sabe a pena...

English

Pity

I'm sorry for so much crying,
I lack crying for so much grief;
today I am small to grieve so much,
and yesterday I was great before the full happiness.

I'm dizzy from gone pains
that they are crying the present emulation;
dead pains like the good lost,
What hurts me more for being absent.

I have a duel for so much anguish,
I lack anguish for so much duel.
Naked the goblet like withered rose,

I feel hurt spent in the soul of others.
It is no longer my love refuge of consolation ...
because to me even love knows me to pity ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36