When you smile. {A Poem}

in #poetry7 years ago

images (1).jpg

When you smile..
The stars cruzes and mumurs by..
My moutains grows wings and flies away..
My tears fades and goes astray


When you smile..
The pain in my lane..
Evaporates to the sunset skies..
The chains that imprisons my happiness..
Breaks and goes away

When you smile..
My nights becomes a blissful day..
My clouds becomes a diamond ray..
The seas becomes a way..
To perfection..
The sun becomes a radiance of assurance


When you smile..
It kills me..
Thrills me
It gives me solace for yesterday..
Gives me a chance to be in your trance..
Gives me confidence for a blissful tommorow


When you smile..
It makes me float on the seas..
Makes me immune to diesease..
Makes me lighter and brighter than the breeze

Image credit

Badge by @rufans


©Josediccus 2017

IMG-20171015-WA0001.jpg

poet and content writer.

Sort:  

A great poem. From today I will start smiling :)

Lol you should, thank you for coming

Wow cool post!
Hope to see you on my page too :)

Congratulations @josediccus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17