Runaway Rhymes Poetry Contest 14: My dearest bumble bee

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

images.jpg



Hello everyone, Josediccus here, this is my entry to @Hopehuggs runawayrhymes poetry contest on the theme love


My dearest bumble bee.
You littered the corridors of my heart with honey.
Now every blind spot in me can see
i feel my feelings feeling free,now every tragic sight is feeling funny

My dearest bumble bee.
So sweet so sensual like a tender flower in the shower.
Like a riverine flow, you force of enchantment has taken down my tower



My dearest bumble bee.
Your smile is like the rain falling on a full sunset.
Your tender touch is a beautiful sound, that hits me like a melodius trumpet



My dearest bumble bee.
You're music to my philistinic heart.
To fall in love with you is wisely stupid.
Because you came with a dart.
And shot me with arrows of cupid



My dearest bumble bee..
The one who makes my heart set ablazes like a raging tempest.
conquered my heart,im in love with your conquest.
You came with drums and music when my heart was lonliest.
Now even in the dark, your beauty ignites me, you're the brighest



Image credit

Its Josediccus here

Sort:  

Wow! You are gifted bro. I love your work @josediccus

Aha, hmmm thank you buddy. also for supporting

Hey, this really good, great job!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51