In these Eyes

in #poetry7 years ago

In these eyes


In these eyes, drown and die

I'll be working this beautiful eyes,


The lake of your eyes,

In these depths I shall go off now,


Are your eyes or these are the scales of muay,

Drink and I will go through the limits,


There is a presence in your eyes,

If you say I'll stay in them,


In the deep sea of

your eyes,

I want to live today.


#upvoteforupvote #follow #resteem


Sort:  

Are you a girl or a boy?

turns you into a girl.

Who is your favorite film director?

Who are u ,are u a bot ,a girl,a boy?

I am a boy.

Interesting post. Speaks profoundly like living in someone's eyes, some deep meaning there. Great post

Stay supportive! Thanks

great content! and thanks again for following!

a good content leads to a good popularity.
your post resteemed!

Appreciated

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jose9955.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43