poem / when !!!

in #poetry6 years ago

evening-lake-639699_1280.jpg

Who wants a rose, when
Can you have a whole rose?
Your smile I do not want to share,
and your beautiful lips I want to feel
But no, because you think I'll leave ...

Who would like the copper when
the gold you see near and wasted?
Who would like to know about your kisses?
if they are not fulfilled of my prayers?

And all for wanting to keep a mask.

I blame you for keeping me crazy.
I blame you for always lying to me.
I blame you for loving me so much, so much,
that "lose me" you do not want.

And all for not harming me.

Simple spectator I have been,
of your life, heart and soul, when
I would like to be the thief antagonist
The one who steals your reason with a kiss.

When!? When!?
When you understand that I adore you,
that as a lover and love I wish you ?!
Let's leave the nonsense behind and let's go,
because, Who will love you as I do?

Better question, Who will ever love me? ...

When will you understand that the elixir of
your sweet lips I want to taste, that
I want your little eyes to shine for me
and not for him, when !? When!?

Do not have me like that, love, that friendship
it no longer exists or will exist, now, the reality:
Is that love will only last!

Sort:  

nice poem loved reading it

thanks my friend.Greetings

thanks my friend.Greetings

Browse also my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51