Do it for yourself and her!

in #poetry6 years ago

When love is unconditional
You take care of yourself
To become an example, an pillar!

Be so unconditional
That even if the other does not know
You survive and keep on pushing

You care more for the other
Then for anything yourself
You love yourself and take care of yourself

Doing this heals
It makes you GO BEYOND
It makes you PLUS ULTRA

You face your fears day by day
You push further taking deeper risks

Even if the other does not know
You push further into self healing
For simply the love that you have!

Yeah...
Love unlike other kinds of love
Pushing you far beyond your limits
Pushing you into self-love
Pushing you to become a complete person
Pushing you to become a star for the other

She is my little light
When i am lost she shines bright
When i am sad she is there
When i am afraid she tells me to keep on going

Just keep on going BEYOND
Just keep on going BEING YOU
Just keep on going I will follow your light!
This is what she always tells me.

36421704_1617030068395708_7585103233341718528_n.jpg

Source I have been searching for 3 hours for the original source. Cannot find it so i take the risk.

This is the guy behind the picture, he even autographed in it and i gave his twitter where you can find it somewhere possibly.

I found this picture on my phone when i was in vacation in Paris and i found it awesome and kept it, i use it now as my phone background.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07