¡¡¡ WHEN THE NIGHT FALLS / POETRY !!!

in #poetry7 years ago

It's not that I never forget you, never feel,

that the sun dies its light when night falls.

The night is fragile mask that burns the grave,

where the soul is wrapped and the dream is cradled.



It's not that I forgot about you, nor about your name,

I will never forget the whole fire,

this dream that I invent after so many nights,

perpetuating his image, his light without time,

I only veil the resource between my silence,

delivered to the refracted shadow the echo,

that his deep voice explodes in thought.



A new morning mellows the shine,

of some white dwarf that exhausted the verse,

that shut up the window whose scourge the

drowned resurrection of some spectrum.



It's not that I never forget you, never preach,

where a poem is born I turn my moons,

with infinite rays of disconsolation.

 
I hope you like it, vote and leave your comment.  

The image was taken from the web. 

Sort:  

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team. If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot. An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

Thank you, for reading my publication, I am very happy to know that what I write likes someone, thank you very much for pushing me, of course I accept and God wants to be fruitful.

Congratulations human. This post is featured in this week's Muxxybot poetry curation.

https://steemit.com/curation/@muxxybot/muxxybot-poetry-curation-19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30