I miss you

in #poetry7 years ago

You taught me to melt in the dark without having to disappear
Embrace fear without the need to shrink
I was silent and awakened from the illusion
But I did not choose to leave

I miss you
When I feel lonely
I missed you when
I woke up from my illusion
I miss you when
I am reminded of your gentle greetings

The star of my heart
Its cold night grips my heart
Until it does not beat because you are not on my side
The heart feels lonely wrapped in cold fog

Sort:  

We all need love...

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts.

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Congratulations @jonkahiraku! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64