The Whore 🔞

in #poetry7 years ago

I took a whore to the movies 🔞

original poetry by @jokster

I should have better drunk wine
rather than taking you whore to a movie at 9
I'll rather have a cold drink alone
Then pussy and bitter tears when I moan

Because of you I lost all of my reputation
It's better to stay loyal to masturbation
Our relationship was destined to end
With you, I can't even be a friend

I'll rather be alone until the end of my life
Then colorful mascot for my crazy wife


Image Source

Sort:  

hhhhh that was a very honest poem

It's nice to sometimes express through poetry. It made me feel liberated from those feelings.

This post has received a 0.81 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jokster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31