You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Read This Shit

in #poetry7 years ago

Nope, but it's an interesting idea. I was thinking about putting some hip-hop music here on steemit but I lack a quality equipment. If I recorded it with my phone or 10$ microphone it simply will not work. I tried (over 100 records over the course of my "career") but it all sounds like shit. I'm not very talented as a rapper either but I really enjoy doing it. Singing also.. :D But I suck and I lack confidence.

Sort:  

Hehe, try someone else the to rap this if you are not so good :) I think it have the energy of the rap :)
But I understand you :D I have made some industrial music but I'm not so enthusiastic about to share it here :D

Thank you for ideas! :)

If it doesn't bother you, will you please check my last article (called Crack) and give me you short opinion?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69